

LIST OF STUDENT COUNCIL (SESSION 2024-2025) (SENIOR WING)

S NO	APPOINTMENT	STUDENT'S NAME	CLASS
1	HEAD BOY	SATENDER SINGH BHADORIYA	XII C
2	VICE HEAD BOY	ADITYA SINGH	XI
3	HEAD GIRL	SALONI TOMAR	XII A
4	VICE HEAD GIRL	ANANYA SINGH	XI
5	SPORTS CAPTAIN	DHYANENDRA GURJAR	XII C
6	VICE SPORTS CAPTAIN	SOURAV CHAUHAN	XI
7	HINDI EDITOR	PUSHPENDRA SINGH RAJAWAT	XII C
8	ENGLISH EDITOR	VINAMNRA SHARMA	XII B
9	CULTURAL SECRETARY	ABHAY SINGH	XII C
10	VICE CULTURAL SECRETARY	MUSKAN BAGHEL	XI
11	SEED LEADER	AJAY CHAUHAN	XII C
12	VICE SEED LEADER	SANJH YADAV	XI
13	HOUSE CAPTAIN AZAD HOUSE	KRASHPI	XII C
14	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN AZAD HOUSE	AAYUSH YADAV	XI
15	AZAD HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	DEEPENDRA SINGH	XII A
16	AZAD HOUSE CULTURAL SECRETARY	HANNI	XII A
17	HOUSE CAPTAIN BHAGAT HOUSE	ATUL SHARMA	XII A
18	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN BHAGAT HOUSE	ANURAG SINGH TOMAR	XI
19	BHAGAT HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	ARPIT SINGH PARMAR	XII A
20	BHAGAT HOUSE CULTURAL SECRETARY	VIVEK SINGH BHADORIYA	XII A
21	HOUSE CAPTAIN RAMAN HOUSE	MAHAK PAL	XII A
22	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN RAMAN HOUSE	MAHI BHADORIYA	XI
23	RAMAN HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	MAHEK BHADORIYA	XII A
24	RAMAN HOUSE CULTURAL SECRETARY	ANURAG YADAV	XII A
25	HOUSE CAPTAIN TAGORE HOUSE	TULSI BHADORIYA	XII A
26	VICE HOUSE CAPTAIN TAGORE HOUSE	VARSHA REPURIYA	XI
27	TAGORE HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	PRINCE SHARMA	XII A
28	TAGORE HOUSE CULTURAL SECRETARY	ABHISHEK KUMAR	XII B